Knights of Columbus Third Degree

Knights of Columbus

IN SERVICE TO ONE. IN SERVICE TO ALL

Business meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm (from October to March) and at 8 PM during the summer months in the Catholic Community of St. Jude Community Center.

Our council hosts a large number of activities throughout the year. Monthly activities include: Corporate communion and Knights of Columbus sponsored Rosaries as well as coffee and donuts. Annual activities include: Lenten Fish Fry, St. Patrick's Day Party, and various Appreciation Dinners.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here is the Council Calendar:  If you would like to download the calendar - its available under the "Council Forms" tab at the top of the web-page:

MARCH 2019

Sun Mar 3 – K of C Rosary – St. Jude – 8AM

Wed Mar 6 – Ash Wednesday

Fri Mar 8 -- Fish Fry #1

Sat – Sun Mar 9 & 10 – Founders Day Membership Church Drive

Mon Mar 11 Officers and Trustees Mtg. – SJCC – 7PM

Wed Mar 13 – Council #7237 Business Meeting – SJCC – 7PM

First Degree (or practice) prior to the start of the Meeting.

Fri Mar 15 – Fish Fry #2

Fri Mar 22 – Fish Fry #3

Sun Mar 24 – K of C Family Fun Night – SJCC – 6PM

Tue Mar 26 - Beads and Brews (location yet to be determined)

Fri Mar 29 – Fish Fry#4

APRIL 2019

Fri  Apr 5 --   fish fry #5

Sun  Apr 7 --   K of C Rosary St Jude – 8am

Mon  Apr 8 – Officers and Trustees Mtg. – SJCC – 7PM

Wed  Apr 10 – Council #7237 Business Meeting – SJCC – 7PM

Fri Apr 12 – fish fry #6

Thu  Apr 18 -- Holy Thursday

Fri  Apr 19 -- Good Friday

Sun  Apr 21 – Easter

Tue  Apr 23 - Mass Beads and Brews SJCC -6PM

Sun Apr 28 – K of C Family Fun Night – SJCC – 6PM

MAY 2019

Sun  May 5 – K of C Rosary – St. Jude – 8AM

Mon  May 6 – Officers and Trustees Mtg. – SJCC – 7PM

Wed May 8 – Council #7237 Business Meeting – SJCC – 8PM

       First Degree (or practice) prior to the start of the Meeting.

Thu May 9 – District 56 Dinner – SJCC – 6PM

Sun May 12 – K of C Mother’s Day Breakfast – after 8:30 Mass – SJCC

Sun May 19 – K of C Family Fun Night – SJCC – 6PM

Thu – Sat  May 23-25 – State Convention – Mackinac Island

Mon May 27 – Memorial Day Mass

Tue  May 28 - Beads and Brews (location yet to be determined)

JUNE 2019

Sun Jun 2 – K of C Rosary – St. Jude – 8AM

Mon Jun 10 – Officers and Trustees Mtg. – SJCC – 7PM

Wed Jun 12 – Council #7237 Business Meeting – SJCC – 8PM

Sat Jun 15 – K of C Grand Knight/Worker Appreciation Dinner – after 5:00 Mass – SJCC

Sat Jun 22 – Faith Fest 2018

Tue Jun 25 - Beads and Brews (location yet to be determined)

The Business Meeting Minutes are available on-line (see the Minutes section at the top of the page).  The minutes are posted after approval at the following meeting. 

If you would like a copy e-mailed - please subscribe to our e-mail list on the right side of the home page.  This is the best way to be be sure you are receiving the most up to date information from our Council.

Newsletter Signup

captcha