Knights of Columbus Third Degree

Knights of Columbus

IN SERVICE TO ONE. IN SERVICE TO ALL

Business meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm (from October to March) and at 8 PM during the summer months in the Catholic Community of St. Jude Community Center.

Our council hosts a large number of activities throughout the year. Monthly activities include: Corporate communion and Knights of Columbus sponsored Rosaries as well as coffee and donuts. Annual activities include: Lenten Fish Fry, St. Patrick's Day Party, and various Appreciation Dinners.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here is the Council Calendar:  If you would like to download the calendar - its available under the "Council Forms" tab at the top of the web-page:


NOVEMBER 2018 - KCIC Sales after all Masses in November

Sat Nov 24 – MSU Football (Rutgers – TBA)

Sun Nov 25 – K of C Family Fun Night – SJCC – 6PM

Tue Nov 27 - Beads and Brews (location yet to be determined)

DECEMBER 2018

Sun Dec 2 – K of C Rosary – St. Jude – 8AM

Sat Dec 8 – Feast of Immaculate Conception

Sun Dec 9 – K of C Family Fun Night – SJCC – 6PM

Mon Dec 10 – Officers and Trustees Mtg. – SJCC – 7PM

Wed Dec 12 – Council #7237 Business Meeting – SJCC – 7PM

Mon Dec 24 – Christmas Eve

Tue Dec 25 – Christmas Day

Sun Dec 30 - Corporate Communion – St. Jude – 8:30

JANUARY 2019

Tue Jan 1 – Solemnity of Mary (Holy Day)

Sat Jan 5 – MSU Hockey vs. Ohio State 5PM @ Grand Knight's House

Sun Jan 6 – K of C Rosary – St. Jude – 8AM

Mon Jan 7 - Dewitt football Banquet

Mon Jan 7 – Officers and Trustees Mtg. – SJCC – 7PM

Wed Jan 9 – Council #7237 Business Meeting – SJCC – 7PM

First Degree prior to the start of the Meeting.

Sat Jan 19 – K of C Supporting Seminarians Pasta Dinner – SJCC – 6:30PM

Sat – Sun Jan 19 & 20 - New Year Membership Drive - Coffee & Donuts Sun. only Tue Jan 22 - Beads and Brews (location yet to be determined)

Sun Jan 27 – K of C Family Fun Night – SJCC – 6PM

Newsletter Signup

captcha